Chakra Aromatherapy Soap Bar set

Production Type: Handcrafted/Handmade
Free Shipping on $35.00 purchase or more
  • 1 Days Cancellation Policy

  • Free Shipping On This Order


Scented Chakra soaps are great during chakra healing, aromatherapy, meditation and mindfulness cleansing routines. The seven initial chakras are Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye, and Crown Chakra.   Purchase this set of seven for yourself or as a gift.  *Please note: 1 - 3 days processing time before shipping. Shipping is via FedEx or USPS.

The Chakra symbol soaps are an average of over 3oz each. Available in a Shea, Cocoa Butter and Mango Butter blend to soften and nourish the skin. 
Root or Base Chakra (Muladhara) - Color Red - Governs : Reproductive issues, grounding in the physical plane, feeling safe, survival, stability, anxiety, sexuality and fear. Associated Zodiac signs: Capricorn, Virgo and Taurus. Scent: Frankincense, Myrrh and Sandalwood.

Sacral  or Naval Chakra (Svadhisthana) - Color Orange - Governs: Sensitivity, sensuality, expressing needs, letting go, emotional balance, emotional cleansing, creativity, spleen, urinary tract, uterus, ovaries, blood sugar, desire. Associated Zodiac signs: Pisces, Cancer and Scorpio. Scent: Ylang Ylang, Neroli and Sandalwood.

Solar Plexus (Manipura) - Color Yellow - Governs: Personal power, courage, excitement, motivation, vital energy, instinct, intuition, purpose, self control, pancreas, stomach, liver, gall bladder, bile, small intestine, metabolism. Associated Zodiac signs: Aries, Leo and Sagittarius. Scent: Grapefruit, Lemon, Sandalwood, Citrine and Ginger.

Heart Chakra (Anahata) - Color Green - Governs: Chest pains, heart, lungs, lymph and immune system, allergies, blood pressure, circulation, ego, stubbornness, emotional  balance, sharing, coping skills, narcissism, love, compassion, hope, optimism, trust, growth, coping skills. Associated Zodiac signs: Aquarius, Gemini and Libra. Scent: Rose, Jasmine, Jade and Vanilla.

Throat Chakra (Vishuddha) - Color Blue - Governs: Communication issues, articulation and creative communication, feelings and openness, body balance - yin and yang balance, thyroid, master glands, ears, sinus, respiratory system. Scent: Bergamot, Cypress, Sandalwood and Sage.

Third Eye Chakra (Ajna) - Color Indigo or Purple - Governs: intuition, understanding, awareness, focusing on good, negativity, doubt, overthinking, understanding, vision problems, headaches, endocrine system, hypothalamus, autonomic nervous system, eyes. Scent: Jasmine, Frankincense, Myrrh, Lemon, Lapis and French Lavender.

Crown Chakra (Sahasrara) - Color White, Gold or Violet - Governs: Spiritual understanding, divinity, higher values, wisdom, peace , harmony,  fatigue, disconnection, greed, materialism, depression, boredom, focus, consciousness, central nervous system, cerebral cortex, upper spine, hair.  Scent: Rose, Myrrh, Sandalwood, Frankincense and Amethyst.

Shop Policies

Payment Policy

Accepting debit and credit card payments.

Delivery Policy

Items are shipped after the 1-3 day processing period. Items are currently shipped via FedEx in a box or padded envelope. USPS to be added once expedient delivery times resume.

Refund Policy

Bath and body products are not refundable or returnable due to the hygienic nature of the items as industry standard. Candles and wax melts can be returned only if damaged and in the original packaging within 7 days of receipt. Customer is responsible for return shipping costs.

Rating & Reviews


Based on 0 Ratings

  • 5 Star
  • 4 Star
  • 3 Star
  • 2 Star
  • 1 Star